'

Sometimes, when I'm sitting and just staring out the window, I tell myself that I have to stop thinking and just try to live my life. And I do, live my life, when I'm with you. When I'm with you, everything feels so easy. It's like a dream, like if the sun never stops shining, and all the problems are gone. We don't have to worry about anything, it's just you and me. But when you aren't here, it isn't that easy. I'm back in reality, and the problems are catching me up again. The sun is not shining anymore, and there is no light to break up the dark. It feels like no one understands me. That's when I get back here, I'm sitting and just staring out the window. I tell myself once again, that I have to try to live my life, even when you aren't here. I have to live in reality, even if I want to stay in that dream forever.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0